top of page

Huda Beauty Lip Liner Spice Girl Review

Hi Guys, today I’m going to review one of my favorite lip liners and that is the huda beauty spice girl lip liner. Now, I’ve been following Huda Kattan for a very long time when she was on youtube and always loved her makeup. While most of her products were available in the west, in India, all I could do was just watch other people try it on and show how wonderful it is. The only way I could buy it is through the instagram sellers and they always sell 10 times the actual cost. Finally, a couple of years back, it became available online and then sephora and nykaa stores started to sell it. So to give it a try, I bought a couple of lip liners and one of them was the huda beauty spice girl lip liner.



The spice girl lip liner is a sleek pencil that is travel friendly and being a pencil keeps it simple and easy to pack without having to worry about any tips breaking. All I need is a good quality sharpener and I’m good to go. The huda beauty spice girl lip liner is a neutral brown color and can be used as an everyday lip liner and I love how these apply without any tugging. The huda beauty spice girl lip liner can be used as a stand alone lip liner or you can use it in conjunction with lipsticks. I use this one with lipsticks like mac whirl lipstick. Even though these are creamy, they dry down to a long-wearing matte formula which is waterproof and transfer-proof finish. These are also smudge-proof and budge-proof.


So now that you have seen me praising the lip liner like no other, let me come to the only downside of the lip liner; the price. The lip liner costs around 1500 INR which is not what every body can splurge on. Don’t get me wrong, the lip liner is amazing and all that but I’m not ready to spend that much money on something as simple as a lipliner. As much as I love the huda beauty spice girl lip liner, the chances of me buying another one from that range is pretty slim till they bring down the price.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
bottom of page